Barney McCaughey


Billy Hutchinson

Vice Chairperson

Community Development Co-ordinator MVCDF

Amanda Ashe


Community Champion Representative
Board Member

Alec Noble

Community & Voluntary Representative

Board Member

Erin Campbell

Service User Representative

Board Member

Justine Brown

Health & Social Well-Being Officer NBP

Board Member

Sean Allen

Project Co-ordinator Addiction NI

Board Member

Caroline Bloomfield

Health & Social Well-Being Improvement Manager (Belfast) PHA

Advisory Member

Diane McIntyre

Senior Health & Well-Being Improvement Officer (Belfast) PHA

Advisory Member

Not sure who you need to speak to then get in touch and we will help!